Forced to move


I found out over the weekend that the owners of my bijou residence will be selling the building some time next year, but they haven’t bothered to notify any of the tenants. This is being unfair as well as typically money grabbing of the couple who own it. They just want to keep taking money for as long as possible without telling any of the people who will be affected. Reminds me of the ‘sincere’ people I used to work with. I suppose I needed a push to leave this seaside town and this seems to be it but I am a bit peeved about the way it’s being handled.

Storm Barney has taken over from Storm Abigail and we’re due to have more grey skies, rain, and strong wins over the coming days. The funny thing is that I’m just starting to get used to the stormy weather.

Checked my bank balance and it’s not as bad as it could be nor is it as good as it could be.

.

 

 

About S.A. Aslam

Author
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

